نسعى جاهدين بشتى الطرق لتقديم أفضل الخدمات اللغوية لعملائنا. تضم مجموعتنا الخاصة بالمترجمين المحترفين والخبراء أفراد متخصصين بدرجة عالية ولديهم شغف حقيقي بعملهم. الجودة العالية والدقة أولوياتنا في أي مشروع نقدمه.

تغطي خدماتنا في الترجمة كافة القطاعات والتخصصات، مثل: قطاع التسويق والإعلان والقطاع القانوني والتقني وقطاع الرفاهية والموضة والقطاع الطبي وقطاع ترجمة الموقع مع إضفاء الطابع المحلي وقطاع ترجمة الفيديو وقطاع التعليق الصوتي والعقارات وقطاع الهندسة وقطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات وقطاع الأغذية والمشروبات، وغيرها الكثير.

ويتم تنفيذ كل خطوة من كل مشروع وفقاً لطلبات العميل ورغباته، الأمر الذي يضمن الرضا والتسليم السريع. مكننا التعامل مع طلبك سواء كان من المشاريع الكبيرة أو ذات صفحة واحدة.

نقدم ثلاث أنواع ومستويات من الخدمات وفقاً لاحتياجاتك: الاقتصادية والقياسية والمميزة.

  • الخدمة الاقتصادية – مراجعة الترجمة الآلية

تتألف خدمتنا الاقتصادية من مراجعة الترجمة الآلية، أي أنها العملية التي يقوم فيها مترجم محترف بمراجعة النص الذي تمت ترجمته بالترجمة الآلية. يوفر هذا الخيار ترجمات سريعة ورخيصة لكميات كبيرة من النص المحتاج ترجمته.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن بعض مقدمي الخدمات اللغوية يعلنون عن هذا الخيار كترجمة بشرية. نختار أن نكون شفافين وصريحين وأن نشرح للعميل اختياراته بوضوح.

  • الترجمة القياسية – ترجمة احترافية

الخيار الأكثر شيوعاً. وفي هذه الحالة، يهتم بالمشروع مترجمان مدربان، أحدهما يقوم بالترجمة بينما يراجع الاخر النص الذي تمت ترجمته مقابل النص الأصلي. ويتم تنسيق كل خطوة من خطوات العملية بدقة من قبل أحد مديري المشاريع لدينا. تنتج هذه العملية ترجمات دقيقة لأي استخدام مراد وبسعر معقول.

  • الترجمة المميزة – جودة عالية ومثالية

يضمن هذا المستوى والخيار من الترجمة نتائج متطورة من حيث الدقة والأسلوب وإضفاء الطابع المحلي للترجمة. في الخدمات المميزة، يعمل اثنان من لغويينا المحترفين بمساعدة أحد مديري المشاريع لدينا. ويؤدي هذا إلى حصولنا على ترجمة سلسة وطبيعية تم تصميمها لتتناسب مع الجمهور المستهدف. هذا الخيار هو الخيار المثالي للتسويق والإعلان، والنصوص الصحفية، والمواقع الإلكترونية، وما شابه ذلك.

نستثمر باستمرار في برامج جديدة وأدوات ترجمة لتقديم أفضل جودة بسعر معقول. يعمل المحترفون لدينا بأفضل أدوات/برامج الترجمة بمساعدة الكمبيوتر (CAT)، وذاكرة الترجمة، وقواعد بيانات المصطلحات.

خدماتنا الإضافية

الترجمة ليست سوى البداية، إليك المزيد من الخدمات الأخرى التي يمكننا تقديمها لعملك:

  • الكتابة التسويقية
  • النشر المكتبي (تكييف وتعديل تصميم المستندات)
  • تحسين محركات البحث (SEO)
  • نسخ سمعية بصرية متعددة اللغات

We aspire to provide only the best language services to our customers. Our group of professional translators consists of highly specialized individuals with a true passion for their job. High quality and accuracy are our priorities in any project. 

Our translation services cover every industry: marketing and advertising, legal, technical, luxury & fashion, medical, website localization, subtitles, voiceovers, real estate, financial, engineering, media, IT, food and beverage, and much more.

Each step of every project is carried out according to the client’s requests, assuring satisfaction and speedy delivery. From large projects to one-page translations, we can handle your request.

We offer three tiers of services according to your needs: Economy, Standard, and Premium.

  • Economy – Post Editing 

Our economy service consists of a Post Editing, that is to say the process where a professional translator revises text processed with machine translation. This option offers quick and cheap translations of large volumes of text.

Please note that some language service providers advertise this option as human translation. We choose to be transparent and to educate the client on their choice.

  • Standard – Professional Translation

The most popular option. In this case, the project is carried out by two trained translators, one of whom translates while the other reviews the text. Each step of the process is coordinated by one of our project managers. This process produces accurate translations for any use at a fair price.

  • Premium – High Quality

This tier assures state-of-the-art results in terms of accuracy, style, and localization. In premium services, two of our professional linguists work together with the assistance of one of our project managers. This leads to a fluent, native-sounding, final text that is tailored to the target audience. This option is the ideal choice for marketing and advertising, journalistic texts, websites, and similar. 

We constantly invest in new software and translation tools to offer the best quality at a fair price. Our professionals work with the best Computer Assisted Translation (CAT) tools, translation memories, and terminology databases.

Our Additional Services

Translation is only the beginning, here are more services we can offer to your business:

  • Copywriting
  • Desktop Publishing (adapting and modifying the layout of documents)
  • SEO (Search Engine Optimization)
  • Multilingual audiovisual transcription